Tag Archives: new 2015

Anthill Recordings now offering subscription based service for only $3!

You can now subscribe to Anthill Recordings and get all our releases for a very low monthly fee! Download and stream all you want! 38 releases are immediately available! You can already download music here at any price you like, but with this incredible opportunity you’ll be able to have new releases delivered right to you as soon as they come out!

What you get:

  • All the new music I make, streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the Anthill Recordings fan community.
    • Become a subscriber today to have exclusive access…July 10, 2015
  • These back-catalog and subscriber-only releases:
    • Geeky Gigs cover art
      Geeky Gigs
    • Decay Dreams cover art
      Decay Dreams
    • 豪華漆 418 cover art
      豪華漆 418
    • Number Johnny Five cover art
      Number Johnny Five
    • Alone cover art
    • Sol Lepidoptera cover art
      Sol Lepidoptera
    • Everything cover art
    • Unlimited Dada cover art
      ExclusiveUnlimited Dada
  • A 15% discount on all my merchandise.
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting me in a sustainable way.

Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai Remix Shows More Of Its Music And Vocaloids

image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/002_thumb7.jpg


North America will soon get Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai Remix, the enhanced version of Project Mirai 2.In the meantime, here’s a look at some more screenshots and a video for the upcoming rhythm game, courtesy of 4Gamer.

image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/009_thumb8.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/003_thumb7.jpg


In Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai Remix, you’ll come across several familiar Vocaloid tunes, and their videos will be shown using super-deformed chibi-style characters as a model. There’s a “My List” feature that will let you check out the music videos, too.

Additionally, the enhanced music player will allow you to make up two track lists featuring songs of your choice in any order. There’s also a system BGM menu for those who wish to simply listen to the tracks, and it also has some secret songs.

image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/004_thumb7.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/005_thumb8.jpg


In addition to the main rhythm game parts, you can use Nintendo 3DS Play Coins to purchase items of various sorts, such as helper and challenge items, and customizations.

Meanwhile, The above trailer provided by 4Gamer shows some gameplay for Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai Remix and a bunch of clips from different songs and Vocaloids.

image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/014_thumb6.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/015_thumb5.jpg


As previously reported, there’s a Puyo Puyo mini-game that you can play against CPUs or friends with local connectivity. There’s also a challenging Reversi mini-game, where you play against Miku, and her difficulty will scale according to your skills.

image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/012_thumb6.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/013_thumb6.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/007_thumb8.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/008_thumb8.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/010_thumb7.jpg


image: http://www.siliconera.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/011_thumb9.jpg


Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai Remix will release in North America on May 26 and in Europe on May 29, 2015 for Nintendo 3DS.

Read more stories about Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai Remix & Nintendo 3DS on Siliconera.

Read more at http://www.siliconera.com/2015/05/13/hatsune-miku-project-mirai-remix-shows-more-of-its-music-and-vocaloids/#uH0WYydwP16Y15HR.99